Refresher Course on "Negotiable Instrument Act, 1881- Salient features of the NI Act, Identifying bottlenecks of trial and procedure in dealing with complaints u/s 138 of the Act, Sharing best practices and finding solution"[P-30-2019] for the Judicial Magistrates on 16.11.2019

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
2	Smt. Alakananda Sarkar	Metropolitan Magistrate, 9th Court, Calcutta
3	Sri Amar Chandra Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
4	Sri Amartya Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
5	Sri Anindya Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Sadar Coochbehar
6	Smt. Dalia Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Kalna, Purba Burdwan
7	Sri Debayan Ganguly	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
8	Smt. Krishnakoli Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Sadar Howrah
9	Smt. Leena Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar Bankura
10	Md. Mohibullah	Judicial Magistrate,4 th Court, Sadar Purulia
11	Mollah Mahatab Hossain	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
12	Md Jonny Ul Haque Mullick	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
13	Smt. Nita Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
14	Smt. Ranjani Kashyap	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Purba Bardhaman
15	Smt. Sanjukta Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
16	Smt. Susmita Khan	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Sadar Jalpaiguri
17	Sri Arindam Chakraborty-I	Metropolitan Magistrate, 10th Court, Calcutta
18	Smt. Pragyamita Sen Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
19	Sri Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Durgapur, Paschim
		Bardhaman
20	Smt. Sosanna Rai	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
21	Sri Debasish Barman	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
22	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Raghunathpur, Purulia
23	Sri Sumitava Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum
24	Sri Siddhartha Sankar Roy Chowdhury	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Rampurhat,Birbhum
25	Smt. Taniya Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
26	Md. Zafar Parwej	Judicial Magistrate, 9th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
27	Sri Debojit Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chanchal, Malda
28	Smt. Jayasri Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
29	Sri Prantik Ranjan Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Asansol, Paschim
		Bardhaman
30	Sri Sourav Nandi	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Katwa, Purba Burdwan